Coolidge Chamber

News for Chamber

Friday, July 29, 2022
August 2022 Chamber Chatter
Categories: Chamber, Community, Newsletter
Thursday, June 30, 2022
July 2022 Chamber Chatter
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday, June 01, 2022
June 2022 Chamber Chatter  Enjoy!
Categories: Chamber, Community, Human Interest, Newsletter
Thursday, May 05, 2022
Local First Arizona unveils full schedule of Rural Business AcademiesCourses offer hands-on training and real-world application, especially focused on rural business needs, in digital marketing, customer experience, access to capital and talent recruitment.  PHOENIX (May 4, 2022) — Stepping into entrepreneurship is not easy, especially in rural communities across the state. Local First Arizona’s ...read more
Categories: Chamber, Economic, Education, Press Release
Thursday, April 28, 2022
May 2022 Chamber Chatter
Categories: Community, Chamber, Newsletter
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
April 2022 Chamber Chatter
Categories: Chamber, Human Interest, Community, Newsletter
Monday, February 28, 2022
March 2022 Chamber Chatter
Categories: Chamber, Newsletter
Monday, January 31, 2022
February 2022 Chamber Chatter
Categories: Chamber, Economic, Newsletter, Community, General News Article, Press Release
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Arizona@Work Luncheon  Presentation  Tools to help with employee's 
Categories: Chamber, Press Release, Economic
Thursday, December 30, 2021
January 2022 Chamber Chatter
Categories: Chamber, Newsletter
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
​Arizona Water Company Presentation
Categories: Community, Chamber, Press Release
Sunday, October 31, 2021
November 2021 Chamber Chatter
Categories: Community, Chamber, Newsletter
Friday, October 01, 2021
October 2021 Chamber Chatter
Categories: Chamber, Economic, Community, Newsletter
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
ACA: Small Business ServicesRobert Theobald VP Small Business Obudsman VP Small Business Services
Categories: Chamber, Economic, Education, Press Release
Wednesday, September 01, 2021
September 2021 Chamber Chatter
Categories: Newsletter, Chamber
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
https://chambermaster.blob.core.windows.net/userfiles/UserFiles/chambers/3512/File/Presentations/ServicesofSBDC_08_18_2021.pdf
Categories: Chamber, Economic, Education
Monday, August 02, 2021
August 2021 Chamber Chatter
Categories: Chamber, Newsletter